Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Stephens

Roger Stephens

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Stephens
"Professional Reps Knowledgeable Polite Fast I Love My StateFarm Car Insurance !"
Profile photo of Widline Fertilien

Widline Fertilien

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Widline Fertilien
"I am so thankful for everyone on this team! They are incredibly patient, supportive and knowledgeable. They will take the time to hear you out and go through each policy to ensure you walk away with the right plan for you."
Profile photo of Genesis Miranda

Genesis Miranda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Miranda
"My husband and I had a fantastic experience! They were incredibly helpful and took the time to explain everything thoroughly in a way I easily understood. I never felt rushed or pressured, and their professionalism stands out! We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seqnu

Seqnu

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seqnu
"(Translated by Google) State farm acid the best thing that has happened in my car insurance record is better and their services are super and their workers are much better thank you (Original) State farm ácido lo mejor que a pasado en mi récord de seguro de carro es mejor y sus servicios son super y sus trabajadores mucho mejor son gracias"
Profile photo of Mariela Colon

Mariela Colon

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Colon
"I love this team! Sebastian and the rest of the team here has always greeted me with open arms and informed me with genuine information on car insurance. They are trustworthy and honest and will make sure you get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Juliana Perez

Juliana Perez

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Perez
"I am usually hesitant on calling insurance companies due to bad experiences in the past but this State Farm team has just gone above and beyond. Their increíble customer service and desire to truly help their community has truly impacted me. Sebastian is a worker who sticks out to me with his amazing customer service and helpful information. I will be returning!"
Profile photo of Luis Rovelo

Luis Rovelo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rovelo
"Yolanda Provided a Great Service and professionalism!!"
Profile photo of Vanesa

Vanesa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanesa
"Mauricio is a very good agent. He keeps me up to date about my policies as well as informs me of ways to get better rates and save more. He’s very informative and does his job really well."
Profile photo of Robin Mulder

Robin Mulder

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mulder
"They will help you find the best deal possible and if you have an issue, then they will also talk it through with you. Can't ask for anything more than that."
Profile photo of jeanine guerrero

jeanine guerrero

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanine guerrero
"I was on the phone with Sebastian Ospina and he helped me set everything up. I love how passionate he is about his job and helping other. He has really great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Natasha Rodriguez

Natasha Rodriguez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Rodriguez
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Henry Salazar (HenrySalazar)

Henry Salazar (HenrySalazar)

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Salazar (HenrySalazar)
"Great service, team was amazing to work with. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Gonzalez

Nicholas Gonzalez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Gonzalez
"Amazing service is an UNDERSTATEMENT! Working with Mauricio and his team was a great experience. I was able to get the best rate for my truck. Sebastian was super kind and welcoming. Extremely happy with their service!"
Profile photo of wladimir biscan

wladimir biscan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wladimir biscan
"(Translated by Google) The attention was incredible, Ms. Natalia was very professional and clear. (Original) La atención fue increíble, la Srta. Natalia fue muy profesional y clara."
Profile photo of Vanessa Lozada

Vanessa Lozada

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Lozada
"Natalia was excellent, she helped me get the best quote for my business liability insurance. Very satisfied with her assistance."
Profile photo of Ashley Cordes

Ashley Cordes

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cordes
"Natalia was very helpful, informative and personable. Not just trying to make a sale."
Profile photo of Barbara Silvera

Barbara Silvera

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Silvera
"Amazing service! We worked with Sebastian and he made the process easy for my family"
Profile photo of Valeria Salazar

Valeria Salazar

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Salazar
"Amazing service! So kind and welcoming. Love it here."
Profile photo of Edwin Hernandez

Edwin Hernandez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Hernandez
"Very professional and helpful. Sebastian has done an amazing job assisting me and communicating with me along the entire process."
Profile photo of Dori May

Dori May

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dori May
"I want to give Natalia my thanks for helping me with my auto & condo insurance. She saved me $20 a month, plus is assisting me for a home equity loan. Friendly, knowledgeable, above & beyond expected. I wish to say she deserves a raise and a bonus for the time and effort in helping to switch me over to State Farm! Thank you, Natalia. A satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Giovanni Gonzalez

Giovanni Gonzalez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Gonzalez
"Mauricio has a GREAT team with him! His people are knowledgeable and if they don't know the answer, they'll find out! Sebastian was also super helpful in finding me the lowest price for my two trucks! Great JOB!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Quintero

Kassandra Quintero

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Quintero
"Mauricio’s team showed amazing customer service! If you’re looking for someone to discuss insurance options, you’ve come to the right place!"
Profile photo of Natalie Duarte

Natalie Duarte

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Duarte
"Excellent customer service! The team was more than welcoming and I felt supported by Mauricio and his team!"
Profile photo of carmen cabrera

carmen cabrera

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carmen cabrera
"I recommend this office to buy your insurance, excellent service they are very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Andrea Fiorella

Andrea Fiorella

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Fiorella
"Very good experience with this company. Thank you so much to Natalia and Frank for being so patient and kind. Excellent customer service."